Member contacts

Contact details for ICSM Members

Australia

Simon Costello
ICSM Chair
Branch Head
National Location Information Branch

 

Geoscience Australia
GPO Box 378
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: simon.costello@ga.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6249 9716

 

Gary Johnston
Branch Head
Geodesy and Seismic Monitoring Branch

Geoscience Australia
GPO Box 378
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: gary.johnston@ga.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6249 9049

 

Australia — Defence

Cdre Fiona Freeman
Hydrographer of Australia

 

Australian Hydrographic Service
Locked Bag 8801
Wollongong NSW 2500

Email: fiona.freeman@defence.gov.au
Phone: (02) 4223 6687

Rohan Hill
Director
Content Management

Australian Geospatial–Intelligence Organisation
PO Box 2793
Bendigo VIC 3554

Email: rohan.hill@defence.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5449 5667

 

New Zealand

Anselm Haanen
Acting Surveyor–General

 

Land Information New Zealand
PO Box 5501
Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Email: ahaanen@linz.govt.nz
Phone: +64 (0)4 460 0376

 

ACT

Jeff Brown
Surveyor–General

 

ACT Planning & Land Authority
GPO Box 1908
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: Jeffrey.Brown@act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6207 1965

 

NSW

Narelle Underwood
Surveyor-General

 

Spatial Services, Department of Finance, Services & Innovation
Level 1, 1 Prince Albert Road, Queens Square, Sydney NSW 2000

Email: narelle.underwood@finance.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0428 834 081

 

Wayne Patterson
Director Spatial Operations

Spatial Services, Department of Finance, Services and Innovation
PO Box 143
Bathurst NSW 2795

Email: wayne.patterson@finance.nsw.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6332 8106

 

Northern Territory

Rob Sarib
A/G Surveyor–General

 

Department of Lands and Planning
GPO Box 1680
Darwin NT 0801

Email: robert.sarib@nt.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8995 5360

 

Queensland

Russell Priebbenow
Director of Surveys

 

Department of Natural Resources and Mines
GPO Box 2454
Brisbane Qld 4001

Email: Russell.Priebbenow@dnrm.qld.gov.au
Phone: (07) 3896 3192

 

South Australia

Michael Burdett
Surveyor–General

 

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
GPO Box 1354
Adelaide SA 5001

Email: michael.burdett@sa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8226 4036

 

Tasmania

Michael Giudici
Surveyor–General
ICSM Deputy Chair

 

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water & Environment
GPO Box 44
Hobart TAS 7001

Email: michael.giudici@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Phone: (03) 6233 3238

 

Victoria

Craig Sandy
Surveyor–General

 

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
GPO Box 527
Melbourne VIC 3001

Email: craig.sandy@delwp.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 8636 2525

Amelia Chapman
Director, Land Information and Spatial Services

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
GPO Box 527
Melbourne VIC 3001

Email: amelia.chapman@delwp.vic.gov.au
Phone: 0424 360 717

 

Western Australia

Annaliese Walster
Director
Product Delivery

 

Landgate
PO Box 2222
Midland WA 6936

Email: Annaliese.Walster@landgate.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9273 7345